About Me & Contact Me

Hello! My name is Matthew Tucker. I am a creative person living in Asheville, NC. I’m originally from the future (a.k.a “California”). I really like clean air and water so I had to leave my homeland and venture to the lovely southern Appalachians. As I was driving here and I first saw the Smokies outside of Knoxville I heard a voice say “You are home”. Yes I know that sounds super corny but it really happened. Glad I’m here!

I currently work at The Mountaineer Newspaper in Waynesville, NC. It’s a great place where you are treated like family. Crazy concept huh?

I am a husband to a beautiful goddess named Monica Bethelwood Tucker. She is my rock.

I am a father to a beautiful mini-goddess named Magnolia Mae Tucker. She is my light.

This website is for the world to see my graphic design and other creative work. I hope you enjoy what you see. Have a pleasant day!

Drop a line y’all:

Leave a Reply

